看板 TOEFL_iBT 關於我們 聯絡資訊
大家好,Chris 這兩個月寫了三十多篇的範文 (佛腳班範文XD) 寫著寫著,覺得自己的思路and句型, 有時候要展現Variety的時候,就會固定跳出來, 因此就隨手做個整理,喜歡可以分享儲存喔! (一)因果句:用因果句型讓說服力up up 1. 因果關係接句子:because, since, as,...SVO 互用 Social media can harm young people's mental health because(as, since)it contai national a lot of negative information. 2. 因果分詞構句 置前:Social media contains a lot of negative information, thereby harming you ng people's mental health. 置後:Containing a lot of negative information, Social media can harm young pe ople's mental health. 3. 因果接名詞 Owing to, Due to, Because of 互用 Due to a lot of negative information on social media, it can harm young people 's mental health. (二)同位語/插入語:怕考官不懂才用! 1. As a computer science student, I finally landed a good job at Dell, a prest igious tech company. 2. I went to CHIMEI, a museum with many foreign sculptures, paintings and phot ographs. NG插入語 只是炫技用,意義不明請避免 Space exploration, some people believe, will bring some unexpected discoveries . (三)虛主詞:不想用SVO, 來點it開頭的句子也可~ 1. It is hard to ...什麼事...很難 It is hard to imagine what our life would look like without computers in moder n society. 2. It is essential that ...什麼事...很重要 *後面接原形動詞 It is essential that endangered animals be protected against being killed. 3. It has been made easier...做某事...變的更容易 It has been made easier for modern people to communicate with each other via t he internet in a few seconds. 4. It was worthwhile to ...很值得去做... It was worthwhile to invest time and effort in learning a new skill. 5. It is no use for...做什麼事...沒用 It is no use for governments to engage in space exploration (四)修飾語:點綴點綴就好,請勿大量使用 in which 修飾地方 I voluntarily cleaned up the neighbourhood in which I grew up. that 限定修飾 The space exploration that cost 100 million dollars was worthwhile. (五)否定:某論點不好,我的比較好。 1. Instead of...取而代之的是 Instead of indulging in playing computer games, children should focus on gaini ng useful information on the internet. 2. not for N, but for N / not to V, but to V 不是怎樣,而是怎樣 College students take part-time