看板 BASKET-RULES 關於我們 聯絡資訊
※ 引述《scad (就是煩...)》之銘言: : FIBA America casebook的答案 : 29-2 After the ball left a shooter's hand(s) on a shot for a field : goal but before the ball has touched the ring or entered the : basket, the 24-second signal sounds. Shall an official blow : the whistle immediately? : (Answer)No.The official shall withhold the whistle to see if : the ball touches the ring or enters the basket on the shot for a : field goal. If the ball touches the ring or enters the basket, : then the sounding of the 24-second sigal shall be ignored : and play shall continue without interruption. If the ball fails : to touch the ring or enter the basket as a result of the shot but : an opponent of the shooter is first to gain clear control of : the ball, then the 24-second signal shall be ignored and play : shall continue. If the ball fail to touch the ring and a : teammate of the shooter is the first to gain clear control of the : ball, the whistle shall be blown immediately and a 24-second : violation be called. The opponents shall be awarded a throw-in : at the sideline or end line place nearest to where the shot for : a goal was released. 這句話很耐人尋味... 兩隊都不去拿球... 沒有球隊控制球... 那是不是就等到球出界再判發界外球?? -- ※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc) ◆ From: 61.31.24.125 ※ 編輯: chihhua 來自: 61.31.24.125 (11/08 12:02)
chihhua:個人覺得是casebook沒有寫清楚... 11/08 12:03
scad:哪裡不清楚? 不太懂ㄟ.... 11/08 22:51