看板 BASKET-RULES 關於我們 聯絡資訊
您看到的狀況: 「A隊甲球員對B隊發球員施壓,採背對的方式。 A隊甲球員因手上下晃動,碰觸到B隊發球員的手,並將球拍落。 此時底線裁判馬上鳴哨,並對A隊甲球員吹判"技術犯規"。」 以下提供參考: 2010 FIBA Official Interpretations Art.17 Throw-in Statement 1 Before the thrower-in has released the ball on a throw-in, it is possible that the throwing-in motioncould cause that player’s hand(s) with the ball to break the plane of the boundary line separating the in-bounds area from the out-of-bounds area. In such situations, it continues to be the responsibility of the defensive player to avoid interfering with the throw-in by contacting the ball while it is still in the hands of the thrower-in. Example: A4 is awarded a throw-in. While holding the ball, A4’s hand(s) crosses the plane of the boundary line so that the ball is above the in-bounds area. B4 grabs the ball that is in A4’s hand(s) or taps the ball out of A4's hand(s) without causing any physical contact against A4. Interpretation: B4 has interfered with the throw-in, thereby delaying the resuming of the game. A warning shall be given to B4 and communicated to coach B and this warning shall apply to all team B players for the remainder of the game. Any repetition of a similar action by any team B player may result in a technical foul. A隊是否在之前便有此行為,且已被裁判警告? 或是裁判已經在先前對雙方球員、教練作出類似警告? 另外以常理推斷,背對發球員軀幹若是沒超過界線,手還可以觸及發球員的手/球, 除非發球員的手/球伸進界內(即便如此仍是防守者的責任),我想防守者的意圖很明顯吧! -- ζ 到了最後 在身邊的 只剩菸跟影子.. ξ -● http://www.wretch.cc/blog/MILD8 ν) √■_ˍ▁▂▃▄▄▃ -- ※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc) ◆ From: 218.171.62.130