: ※ 引述《newaxe0089 (九轉迴腸)》之銘言:
Oracle:
Seasinger 1UU
Creature - Merfolk
0/1
When you control no Islands, sacrifice Seasinger.
You may choose not to untap Seasinger during your untap step.
tap: Gain control of target creature whose controller controls an Island
as long as you control Seasinger and as long as Seasinger remains tapped.
: : 在對方擁有海島時操控了生物甲
: : 而當對方不在操控海島時
: : 生物甲還屬於我方操控嗎?--D
檢查目標合法性的時機只有兩個:
1. 使用咒語/異能時
2. 咒語/異能結算時
所以「對手不再控制海島」不會對已經結算過的海之歌女異能造成影響
但假如該異能仍在堆疊上的話將被規則反擊 (目標不合法)
假如你不再控制海島的話也會失去該生物的操控權
但真正的原因是因為海之歌女因為自己的異能被犧牲掉了
無法滿足「as long as you control Seasinger ...」的條件
--
※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc)
◆ From: 218.167.172.55