看板 Magic 關於我們 聯絡資訊
※ 引述《Icebolt (來者不拒)》之銘言: : ※ 引述《Lloyd (Black Cherry)》之銘言: : : http://forums.mtgsalvation.com/showthread.php?t=87932 : : 這裡有其他的卡以及有關Planeswalker規則的解說 : 這篇規則有看懂了XD 如果拿這幾條來看@@ - This can be destroyed/targeted with permanent/planeswalker destruction/manipulation cards. - when you attack a player, you can assign any number of your attackers to their planeswalker(s) - whenever a spell or ability you control would deal damage to an opponent, you may assign that damage to their planeswalker(s) instead 那旅法師獨立於原先數種類別外,只有以永久物或旅法師為目標的咒語或異能才能被瞄 你可以以生物攻擊對手的旅法師,但對手只能選擇以生物阻擋或是旅法師承受 當咒語或異能是以對手為目標時,你可以改為對其操控的旅法師為目標 ─────────────────────────────────────── 另外擷取的資料 [ PLANESWALKER SUBTYPES ] Each planeswalker has a subtype. For example, Garruk Wildspeaker says "Planeswalker -- Garruk" on its type line. These subtypes are also called planeswalker types. These are not creature types; they're an independent list. * If two or more planeswalkers that share a subtype are in play, they're all put into their owners' graveyards as a state-based effect. [ PLANESWALKERS IN COMBAT ] Planeswalkers aren't creatures, so they can't attack or block. However, planeswalkers can be attacked. If a creature with trample is attacking a planeswalker and is blocked, the attacker must assign lethal damage to each blocker, and may assign excess damage to the planeswalker. However, a creature with trample that's attacking a planeswalker can't "trample over" that planeswalker and assign combat damage to the defending player. [ DEALING DAMAGE TO PLANESWALKERS ] If a source you control would deal noncombat damage to an opponent, you may have that source deal that damage to a planeswalker that opponent controls instead. This is a redirection effect: you choose whether to redirect the damage as the redirection effect is applied, and it's subject to the normal rules for ordering replacement effects. If a source you control would deal damage to you, you can't have that source deal that damage to one of your planeswalkers instead. For example, although you can't target a planeswalker with Shock, you can target your opponent with Shock, and then as Shock resolves, choose to have Shock deal its 2 damage to one of your opponent's planeswalkers. If you do, two loyalty counters are removed from that planeswalker. -- [Source] http://forums.mtgsalvation.com/showthread.php?t=88118 -- ※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc) ◆ From: 218.164.14.74 ※ 編輯: Derix 來自: 218.164.14.74 (09/03 15:12)