推 gaea0127:ok thanks 08/12 14:47
~取自Starcity的"Ask The Virtual Judge"~
Q: If I reanimate a Marsh Flitter with Torrent of Souls, will the tokens get
+2/+0 and haste?
A: No. Assuming that both black and red mana were paid for this Torrent of
Souls, you will get both effects, but the token creatures made by Marsh
Flitter's ability are not in play when Torrent of Souls resolves. The +2/+0
and haste bonuses are only given to those creatures controlled by the
targeted player when Torrent of Souls resolves. Creatures that enter play
later, even really soon after, will be unaffected.
簡單來說 就是Torrent of Soul結算時那些衍生物並不在場
在結算後進場的生物也都不會
結論.
※ 引述《oishi (.....)》之銘言:
: ※ 引述《gaea0127 (I miss you,Chao)》之銘言:
: : SHM有一張紅黑的U
: : 5點挖生物進場且你的生或都獲得+2/+0 敏捷
: : 如果挖的是進場帶token的
: : 像是4點叫1/1進場帶2隻鬼怪那個
: : 那token也會獲得+2/+0 敏捷嗎?
: : 以及用完咒語後後面叫下來的生物也會+2/+0 敏捷嗎?
: : 謝謝
: 我去看了一下F&Q
: Torrent of Souls
: {4}{B/R}
: Sorcery
: Return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to play if {B}
: was spent to play Torrent of Souls. Creatures target player controls get
: +2/+0 and gain haste until end of turn if {R} was spent to play Torrent
: of Souls. (Do both if {B}{R} was spent.)
: * The effects of the spell happen in order. If you spent both {B} and {R}
: to play Torrent of Souls, first you'll return a creature card from your
: graveyard to play, then all creatures you control -- including the one you
: ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
: just returned -- will get +2/+0 and gain haste until end of turn.
: ^^^^^^^^^^^^^
: 所以4點叫的1/1生物會得到+2/+0 敏捷 至於帶進場的2隻鬼怪...
: 如果Torrent of Souls的敘述是兩個堆疊的話 那麼可以使得帶進場的2隻鬼怪獲得
: +2/+0 敏捷 如果Torrent of Souls的敘述是一個堆疊的話 那麼帶進場的2隻鬼怪
: 不會獲得 +2/+0 敏捷 但是我還沒找到資料 這到底是一個還是兩個堆疊XD
: 此為個人的解讀 請大家多多指教 如有錯誤也請糾正 謝謝
--
※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc)
◆ From: 218.169.192.92