看板 Magic 關於我們 聯絡資訊
※ 引述《dinyao ('_')》之銘言: : If a spell or ability you control would counter a spell, instead exile that : spell and you may play that card without paying its mana cost. : } : 我flashback墳場中的巫術(火束)被對方counterspell : 1.對方可以拿我的火束去用嗎? : 2.假設可以拿去用,對方用完火束會去哪? 直接回文 702.31a Flashback appears on some instants and sorceries. It represents two static abilities: one that functions while the card is in a player's graveyard and the other that functions while the card is on the stack. "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack." Casting a spell using its flashback ability follows the rules for paying alternative costs in rules 601.2b and 601.2e-g. == 注意他是替代掉移到exile zone以外的地方 所以如果這個spell本來就要被移到exile zone的話是正常進行的 所以Guile在康掉的可以用, Spelljack康掉的可以用, Delay康掉的可以suspend 而且這些用完以後都會正常進墳場 Delay的FAQ裡面就有寫到他和flashback的互動了 -- ※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc) ◆ From: 122.116.164.6
jackshai:所以是我記錯了= = 05/13 18:20
jackshai:flashback的卡片移出遊戲的時間不是在使用後 05/13 18:21
jackshai:而是在他離開堆疊時 05/13 18:21
jackshai:感謝解說~~ :) 05/13 18:27