作者JusuisDeVil (德維爾)
看板Magic
標題Re: [討論] 基丁+艾蕾儂別館
時間Tue May 17 21:24:35 2011
前文恕刪。
以下是我前篇推文提到的東西,拿出來給大家參考 :3
Q:
A local player was just asking me whether you could use Norn's Annex and
Gideon Jura's first ability to force an opponent to attack with all their
creatures and possibly lose two life per creature.
I know that a player isn't required to activate mana abilities in order to be
able to pay the cost for Norn's Annex and meet Gideon's 'must attack if able'
requirement. However, I'm not sure how this rule interacts with the fact that
you can instead pay two life to cover the phyrexian mana cost.
Presumably, an opponent with no white mana available would have to attack with
as many creatures as they could afford to pay two life for?
A:
The player doesn't have to pay any costs, be it mana or life. The
creatures for which the attacking cost wasn't paid are exempt from
attacking Gideon.
Gideon's first ability creates an attacking requirement (creatures...
must attack Gideon
if able) for each creature the opponent controls.
For each one,
if that creature has an attacking cost (which here is
one white phyrexian mana) that its controller doesn't want to pay, the
creature is exempt from respecting the requirement. Under Norn's
Annex, the opponent can choose not to pay for any creature and not to
attack with any one of them.
--
※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc)
◆ From: 114.32.83.5
推 englebert:雞丁說如果"可以"攻擊的話 房子是不付血"不可以"攻擊 05/17 21:58
→ englebert:所以可以不付 這樣理解對嗎@@? 05/17 21:58
推 sleeplist:y 05/17 22:03