作者xbit (神秘的路人甲)
看板Magic
標題Re: [情報] M12 FAQ
時間Fri Jul 8 11:46:43 2011
※ 引述《artywu (我不是衰神)》之銘言:
: http://www.wizards.com/magic/magazine/article.aspx?x=mtg/faq/m12
Vengeful Pharaoh
Creature -- Zombie 5/4
Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to
destroy it.)
Whenever combat damage is dealt to you or a planeswalker you control, if
Vengeful Pharaoh is in your graveyard, destroy target attacking creature,
then put Vengeful Pharaoh on top of your library.
If multiple creatures deal combat damage to you simultaneously, Vengeful
Pharaoh will only trigger( once )
(If multiple creatures deal combat damage to you and to a planeswalker you
control simultaneously, Vengeful Pharaoh will trigger twice). The first
trigger will cause Vengeful Pharaoh to be put on top of your library. The
second trigger will then do nothing, as Vengeful Pharaoh is no longer in your
graveyard when it tries to resolve. Note that the second trigger will do
nothing even if Vengeful Pharaoh is put back into your graveyard before it
tries to resolve, as it's a different Vengeful Pharaoh than the one that was
there before
這張的FAQ出來了..
--
故善用兵者,必以「全」爭於天下,故兵不頓而利可全,此謀攻之法也。
是故百戰百勝,非善之善也﹔不戰而屈人之兵,善之善者也。
=謀攻的準則=
--
※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc)
◆ From: 122.117.132.127
→ georgehoug:亞龍的名稱問題在中文FAQ也修正了 07/08 12:03
推 tinyfan:感覺法老就很廢= = 07/08 12:04
→ xbit:^^留2隻屠戮亞龍比較high阿 07/08 12:09
推 georgehoug:其實他規則寫的本來就很普通了 07/08 12:38
→ georgehoug:是大家把他想的太美好 07/08 12:38