作者vm3au6xup6 (LT)
看板Magic
標題Re: [請益] 有關反擊THS眾神的方法與延伸問題
時間Wed Dec 10 07:29:47 2014
直接搬規則出來吧,有條例的話應該比較容易說服人
關於靈技的問題,可以直接查卡片解決
http://magiccards.info/ktk/en/14.html
附註第一條:
9/20/2014: Any spell you cast that doesn't have the type creature will cause
prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is
creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won't cause prowess to
trigger. Playing a land also won't cause prowess to trigger.
上面很清楚寫著神器生物不會觸發靈技
http://magiccards.info/ths/en/17.html
附註第五條:
9/15/2013: The type-changing ability that can make the God not be a creature
functions only on the battlefield. It's always a creature card in other zones,
regardless of your devotion to its color.
這邊也有寫,不管你的獻力有多少,
神在戰場外(手牌/墳場/放逐區/牌庫...)永遠是生物
再貼個失效的連結
http://magiccards.info/m15/en/71.html
附註:
10/1/2009: A "creature spell" is any spell with the type Creature, even if it
has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon
are also Creature spells.
即使有神器/結界等類別,只要類別有"生物"就是生物咒語
--
※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc), 來自: 118.169.16.220
※ 文章網址: http://www.ptt.cc/bbs/Magic/M.1418167791.A.49D.html
※ 編輯: vm3au6xup6 (118.169.16.220), 12/10/2014 07:33:48
推 bloodseeker: 非常感謝大大找到原文的資料^_^ 12/10 08:50
推 ayuperfect: 推,感謝 12/10 19:53
推 j3307002: 所以即使神授生物在上面也不會觸發靈技? 12/13 00:13
推 kirimaru73: 神授會觸發 靈技看咒語施放完成下好離手後的狀態 12/13 01:48
→ kirimaru73: 這時神授已經是個靈氣咒語了(施放者也付神授費用了) 12/13 01:48
推 j3307002: 感謝說明看來之前我沒理解錯 12/13 02:59