看板 Tennis 關於我們 聯絡資訊
補一段Oudin提到教練的訪問 Q. Could you talk a little bit about your relationship with Brian. Somewhat unusual to have someone go through their whole development with one coach, what that's meant to you. 可以談談跟Brian的關係嗎? 通常在整個培訓過程中不太常看到只有跟一個教練 跟他的關係對你來說有什麼意義? MELANIE OUDIN: Yes, Brian is like another dad to me. I've been with him since I was nine, so basically since I started playing tournaments. I mean, our relationship has just so many things I've learned from him. We've been through a lot together. Just to be in this position now, I mean, getting to the fourth round of the US Open, just a huge, huge deal. Getting through all of this is amazing. I'm really glad, like, we've done it together. Brian就像我的另外一個爸爸一樣 我從九歲就跟他訓練了 所以基本上從我開始打比賽開始... 我的意思是 我們的關係在於我從他身上學到了很多事 也一起經歷過的很多事情 就像現在 闖進美網第四輪 很大的突破 我真的很高興我們可以一起經歷過這些事情 http://tinyurl.com/l7xwha 這家人的生活太戲劇化了 女兒剛竄起 整個家變成美國焦點 現在又說要離婚@@ John Oudin's divorce filing cites daughter Melanie's coach By Jon Wertheim and Andrew Lawrence, SI.com PRINT EMAIL Buzz up! FACEBOOK DIGG TWITTER RSS SHARE Decrease font Decrease font Enlarge font Enlarge font NEW YORK -- In her run to the quarterfinals of the 2009 U.S. Open, 17-year-old Melanie Oudin distinguished herself for exceptional mental toughness. Her focus and her ability to compartmentalize were further underscored by a potentially distracting domestic situation. According to records from Cobb County (Ga.) Superior Court, on July 24, 2008, Melanie's father, John Oudin, filed for divorce from Melanie's mother, Leslie. The couple were married in 1989 and have three daughters. Melanie Oudin的爸爸John Oudin要跟媽媽Leslie離婚 這兩位從1989年結婚至今並育有三名女兒 In his initial complaint, John Oudin filed for divorce on grounds of adultery, alleging that Leslie was "unfaithful during marriage." In her response to the complaint, dated Aug. 12, 2008, Leslie Oudin denied the allegation. John指控Leslie對婚姻不忠 而Leslie否認了這個指控 In a sworn statement made on Aug. 10, 2009, John Oudin specifically alleges his wife had b