精華區beta MLB 關於我們 聯絡資訊
※ 引述《Schmeichel (似曾小小興亡)》之銘言: : 怎麼會? : 前面說了,要拿Hold必須在有機會拿Save的情況下上場,而有機會拿Save的第一個 : 要件是,不能是勝投,所以可以拿勝投的就不能記Hold。 另外有沒有辦法從 Official Rules 的角度來解釋這個忠孝不能兩全的現象呢? 我先把 Save 的 Rule 完整抄襲過來: SAVES FOR RELIEF PITCHERS 10.20 Credit a pitcher with a save when he meets all three of the following conditions: (1) He is the finishing pitcher in a game won by his club; and (2) He is not the winning pitcher; and (3) He qualifies under one of the following conditions: (a) He enters the game with a lead of no more than three runs and pitches for at least one inning; or (b) He enters the game, regardless of the count, with the potential tying run either on base, or at bat, or on deck (that is, the potential tying run is either already on base or is one of the first two batsmen he faces); or (c) He pitches effectively for at least three innings. No more than one save may be credited in each game. 所以簡單說 這條 Rule 的結構就是 先有 (1) AND (2) AND (3) 三條件 其中第 (3) 個條件又再分為 (a) OR (b) OR (c) 三種情況 請問一下 在前面 kagemotor 網友引用的 Hole Rule 中 所謂的 Save Situation 指的是上面的 (a) or (b) or (c) 呢? 還是 (1) and (2) and (3) 呢? 因為如果是前者 那是否勝投好像沒差 而如果是後者 那的確就不能是勝投 但矛盾的是如果是後者 那投手也同時要是結束比賽的投手 這樣就沒人可以拿 Hold 了 還是說兩者都不是 而是另有規定呢? -- ※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc) ◆ From: 128.97.70.79 ※ 編輯: sandieco 來自: 128.97.70.79 (09/26 01:28)
Schmeichel:hold不是hole,kagemoto的文章裡提到的是 218.168.131.16 09/26
Schmeichel:save situation 218.168.131.16 09/26
Schmeichel:他引的文字說的很清楚,Hold就是給不是結꜠ 218.168.131.16 09/26
Schmeichel:束比賽的投手,不是矛盾 218.168.131.16 09/26