精華區beta NTUIBTEAM 關於我們 聯絡資訊
大家看一下吧..cc........... Contact with the net or the antenna (Rule 12.4.4) is not a fault, except when a player touches them during his/her action of playing the ball or ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ it interferes with the play. ................................. 12.4 PLAYER'S FAULTS AT THE NET 12.4.4 A player touches the net or the antenna during his/her action of playing the ball or interferes with the play. 看的懂嗎................. -- ※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.twbbs.org) ◆ From: h76.s25.ts31.hi