看板 BoardGame 關於我們 聯絡資訊
新版 (圓片有黃色那版) 都是採用Z-MAN版的新規則書 那版的規則書寫的不好 所以光看規則可能會有些地方不清楚 另外有些規則沒提到的部分,BGG有討論到,但板上沒提到 補充如下: 1.起始設置時放置的圓片 (BONUS MARKER),是隨機位置,再面朝上放置。 獲得圓片之後的放置新圓片 ,是先看過之後,再面朝上放置。 Preparing to play: Find the 3 Bonus Markers shown on the left side and randomly place 1 onto each of the 3 tavern spaces, arrows pointing toward the corresponding trade route. Before the next player starts his turn, look at the bonus marker(s) on your tin plate and place them next to any route(s) of your choice 2.執行"移動"的行動時,可以互換2個resources(Trader or Merchant)的位置, 這樣算是移動2步。 SEQUENCE OF PLAY Moving Resources (Moving a Trader or Merchant): Question: When you use the Move resources activity, the rules say that you can swap a mor 2 moves? Answer: It takes up two of the movement points since you are moving two resources. 3.要放圓片時,如果沒有合法的位置,保留直到下一次輪到你(你的回合結束,下一位玩 家的回合開始前)且有合法位置時再放。 Question: What happens if no bonus marker can be placed on the board because all trade routes have some resources placedon them? Answer by Publisher Klaus Ottmaier: I never ever had the situation that somebody could not place a bonus marker (and I played the game for some times ;-). There are so many trade routes... But if this really happens you keep the bonus marker on your desk and wait till your next turn. At the end of your next turn you place the bonus marker(s). If the situation did not change, you wait another round etc. It`s the same situation as somebody forgets to place a new bonus marker. Then you should also keep the bonus marker and place it after your next turn. 4.如果忘記在下一位玩家回合開始前放圓片,等到下次一輪到你時(你的回合結束,下一 位玩家的回合開始前)再放。 5.玩家用這回合的最後一次行動,取得圓片時,可以在這回合使用,不用等到下回合。 注意:如果這回合的最後一次行動導致遊戲結束,那就立刻結束遊戲,不能使用這次 行動取得的圓片(當然也不可以使用之前取得的其他圓片)。 Question: I know you can generally use them "whenever you want on your turn", but how small is that resolution. Here's what I'm thinking of. Could you do this: Claim a route, get a bonus marker that allows you to up a skill, use that ma rker to up your Priveligum skill, and then claim a Kontor that you wouldn't have been able to claim without that increase? Answer: A bonus marker can be used at any time during a player's turn, but not in the action, in which it has been taken. Answer by Publisher Klaus Ottmaier: You may use a bonus marker even if your final action was to obtain it. The not so good formulation that a player has to end his action before he may use the new bonus marker had its origin in the interaction in the game. There is a lot of action of non active players in the game; maybe you have some experience in this. And it is necessary that one thing happens after the other. Answer: It's referring to the final action of your turn. You can still use an extra actions BM if you claimed it on the last action of your turn. If, however, any action ends the game the game is over immediately at the end of that action. It doe sn't matter how many more actions you have or can get, the game is over. 6. 可以在同一座城市中,使用2次以上的Extra Office圓片。 Extra Office (Extra Kontor): Question: Is there any limit to the number of extra offices that may be placed in a city through the use of the "Extra Office" bonus markers? I would suspect not but thought that I should check. Answer by Publisher Klaus Ottmaier: No is the correct answer. 7.遊戲結束時之計分 A.是最長"辦公室(OFFICES)連線",乘以鑰匙;不是最長"城市連線"中的辦公室,乘以 鑰匙。差別在於,最長城市連線未必是有最多辦公室連線的。 B.判定連線時,只要有連到一起都算,不必是連成一條線。 例如:連成X型(2條直線相交),因為2條直線有連在一起,所以2條直線上的 辦公室都可計分。 Each player seeks to be the largest network of offices. For such a network include all the cities occupied in which a player has a branch and adjacent to each other. The number of branches located in this network is multiplied by the largest number of uncovered points Prestige property network. Also this prestige points are added to the previously accumulated. -- ※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(ptt.cc), 來自: 1.175.6.124 ※ 文章網址: http://www.ptt.cc/bbs/BoardGame/M.1398533732.A.BEC.html ※ 編輯: finhisky (1.175.19.236), 04/27/2014 10:40:01
tclin:推! 04/27 11:11
inkuang:推! 05/09 01:30
windofsprite: 推 08/25 21:18