看板 Accounting 關於我們 聯絡資訊
此篇轉錄於Reddit(美國PTT)/Accounting 原文:https://tinyurl.com/y6mzacmv 上禮拜在Reddit會計版有篇四大經理PO的面試指南被熱烈討論, 五天內就有1600個以上的推,以下以原文及翻譯交叉呈現, 英文不太好,有不通順或錯誤的地方再麻煩指正: ======================================================= I'm a Big 4 Manager; I recently received all interview questions/guidelines/criteria. I am now providing them to you. 我是四大的經理,最近我拿到面試時用的所有問題/指南/標準,現在分享出來給大家。 So I am not going to provide any proof here. I am rewording everything and summarizing every question so you get a good idea of what we're asking for. I am not going to expose myself to help you guys. Many of you won't be surprised, but here it is: 我在這裡不會提供任何證據,我會重新措辭所有內容並彙整所有問題,以便大家可以對於 我們所要的是什麼有個基本的了解,我不會暴露自己的身份去幫助你們,大部分內容你不 會感到驚訝,但總而言之: ---------------------- *Pre-Interview (when you speak to lower level staff before interviews) Your interview absolutely begins the moment you walk into the room/office. Each staff is provided with a notes sheet and a predetermined list of interviewees to rate. Interviewees are rated with the following: ‧Capability to uphold and maintain a conversation ‧Knowledge of the company/role you are applying to ‧Personality and demeanor - was the interviewee positive? Fearful? Arrogant?  Etc. ‧List any major red flags that were noticed. Interviewees will be asked a few questions, but none of the answers are judged or rated. Staff members can ask any question they'd like in any order. The staff member role is to ensure the interviewee feels comfortable and loosened prior to the interview, and to provide a slight judgment to help with difficult decisions. Staff Member judgments have approximately 0 to 20% impact of the final decision. This depends entirely on the actual interviewer (manager to partner levels). *面試前(在面試前當你與較低層級的員工說話時) 你的面試在你走進面試場地或辦公室就已經開始了,各個員工會被提供一個便條紙和事先 決定好要評比的面試者清單,面試者會以下面的標準被評分: ‧維持對話的能力 ‧對要應徵的公司或職位的了解 ‧人格特質與態度,面試者是否正向?感到害怕?傲慢?等等。 ‧列出任何他們注意到的危險訊號 面試者會被詢問一些問題,但是這些回答不會被評比或評分,公司員工可以依自己喜好的 順序來詢問問題,他們的角色是確保面試者在正式面試前是舒適且放鬆的,並提供一點評 價以協助較難的決定。 員工對面試者的