看板 Eng-Class 關於我們 聯絡資訊
整篇幫你改好了,懶得一個一個打 ※ 引述《aihosea (我在彰化*吃肉圓)》之銘言: : 英文寫作沒有很好,請大家幫忙改一下,謝謝 : Hello, 不要用Hello,改其他東西 還有信第一行不要用逗號結尾,請用冒號或句號 若這是作文的話你不應該把這個hello隔出來,請直接放到第一句裏面 Greetings, : I would like to tell you a little bit about myself. My name is XXX. : I graduated from XXX University with Chemistry bachelor’s degree in : Chemistry. I would like to tell you a little bit about myself. My name is ______, and I graduated from ______ University with a bachelor's degree in Chemistry. : I had worked at Kitchen for 1 year and 6 months in Australia. Kitchen是機構名稱? 不是的話不要大寫 I had worked in Kitchen for one and a half years in Australia. 若kitchen不是專有名詞用這句 I had worked in a kitchen in Australia for one and a half years. : As a kitchen hand, I must have to learn everything as soon as possible. As a kitchen hand, I had to learn everything at the fastest pace possible. : I had to prepare the food for chef, to move the stuff. I had to prepare food for the chef, move items around, etc. : 我要準備食物,搬貨物。 : Besides, I was in charge of order the stuff or refund the wrong stuff. 你這裏用besides的意義不明,還有不要用or因為你兩個都有做 還有直接用refund的意思是你要"收回東西並退錢給別人",如果是你要退還訂錯的東西 那你應該要用像是request refunds Also, I was in charge of ordering supplies and (requesting refunds for / refunding) 看你選哪個 mispurchased orders. : The reason why I choose the Working holiday in Australia is earning more : money, knowing the different culture. The reason why I chose the Working Holiday program in Australia is to earn more money and acquaint myself with different cultures. : 除此之外,我要負責訂貨退貨。我選擇澳洲打工度假的原因是,賺錢,體驗 : 不同的文化。 : I had worked at XXX as an assistant engineer for almost 2 years. I had worked at _______ as an assistant engineer for almost two years. : The job is about to clean the machine, measure the vibration of the machine : and communicate with the Miss of assemble-line what is the proper time to : maintenance. 你講machine大家會讀的霧煞煞,可以的話請說的仔細一點 The job was to clean the machines, measure their vibrations, and communicate to the lady in