看板 KoreaStar 關於我們 聯絡資訊
引言: "When I was a freshman, I flipped a coin with my friends to decide which club to join and ended up in the theatre club.” One coin flip. That was how Kim Tae-ri found her way onto her first stage, where she started to dream of becoming an actress. Some may say it was just a stroke of serendipity, but in a way, her life under the spotlight was written in the stars. After working as part of a theatre troupe crew, Tae-ri ventured toward the silver screen without formal acting training. She beat the odds at an audition for renowned director Park Chan-wook’s psychological thriller The Handmaiden and landed her first leading role in her first feature film, one that won her a whopping 11 awards. In the coming-of-age drama Twenty Five Twenty One, Tae-ri transformed into an aspiring fencer and brought her character’s sunny demeanour to life with youthful vigour, taking home Best Actress at the 2022 Baeksang Arts Awards. Her latest sci-fi endeavour, Alienoid, is yet another testament to her versatile acting prowess. As she fondly recalls the start of her career, Tae-ri says: “Thank you, coin.” And as her audience, we’d like to say the same. 「當我還是大一的時候,我和朋友們擲硬幣決定加入哪個社團,最後進入了戲劇社。」透 過擲一枚硬幣。就這樣,金泰梨登上了她的第一個舞台,開始夢想成為一名演員。有人可 能會說這只是偶然的機會,但在某種程度上,她就是注定要成為聚光燈下那顆閃亮的星。 作為劇團工作人員的一員後,泰梨在沒有接受過正式表演訓練的情況下冒險進入大銀幕。 她在著名導演朴贊鬱的心理驚悚片《下女的誘惑》的試鏡中戰勝了困難,並在她的第一部 故事片中贏得了她的第一個主要角色,這部影片也為她贏得了高達十一個獎項。在成年劇 《二十五,二十一》中,泰梨化身為一名有抱負的擊劍手,以青春活力將她性格陽光明媚 的風度帶入角色中,獲得了 2022 年百想藝術大賞的最佳女演員獎。她最新的科幻作品 《 外星+人》再次證明了她多才多藝的表演能力。當她深刻地回憶起她職業生涯的開始時,泰 梨說:「謝謝你,硬幣。」作為她的影迷,我們也想說同樣的話。 以下為專訪內容: We heard that you wanted to become a news anchor before university. When was the moment you knew you actually wanted to be an actress? I only wanted to give news anchoring a try, but I dreamt about being an actress. When I was a freshman, I flipped a coin with my friends to decide which club to join and ended up in the theatre club. At the beginning of my second year of university, I put on a monodrama performance to